LOADING ..

Contact Us

Contact Us

Crandall Public Library
251 Glen Street 
Glens Falls, NY 12801 
(Phone) 518.792.6508
(Fax) 518.792.5251

 

Director
Kathy Naftaly

knaftaly@sals.edu

Ext. 288

Director of Development
Michelle Chandler

mchandler@sals.edu

Ext. 284

Head of Circulation
Sue Laing

slaing@sals.edu

Ext. 250

Head of Adult Services
Andrea Herman

aherman@sals.edu

Ext. 268

Head of Children’s Services
Pam Frazier

pfrazier@sals.edu

Ext. 280

Teen Librarian
Frieda Toth

ftoth@sals.edu

Ext. 276

Folklife Center Director
Todd DeGarmo

tdegarmo@sals.edu

Ext. 237

Innovation/Patron Experience
Guinevere Forshey

gforshey@sals.edu

Ext. 246

Computer Specialist
Steve Ray

sray@sals.edu

Ext. 222

 

General Information

 

 

crandallinfo@sals.edu 518.792.6508  

 

Library Hours

Ext. 1

 

Circulation & Renewals

Ext. 2

 

Reference Desk

Ext. 3

 

Children’s Department

Ext. 4

 

Folklife Center

Ext. 6

 

Teen Center

Ext. 7