About the Library - Contact Us

Crandall Public Library
251 Glen Street
Glens Falls, NY 12801
(Phone) 518.792.6508
(Fax) 518.792.5251

Director

Kathy Naftaly

naftaly@crandalllibrary.org

Ext. 288

Director of Development

Open

 

Ext. ???

Head of Circulation

Sue Laing

laing@crandalllibrary.org

Ext. 250

Head of Adult Services

Andrea Herman

herman@crandalllibrary.org

Ext. 268

Head of Children’s Services

Pam Frazier

frazier@crandalllibrary.org

Ext. 280

Teen Librarian

Frieda Toth

ftoth@sals.edu

Ext. 276

Folklife Center Director

Todd DeGarmo

degarmo@crandalllibrary.org

Ext. 237

Innovation/Patron Experience

Guinevere Forshey

gforshey@sals.edu

Ext. 246

Computer Specialist

Steve Ray

sray@crandalllibrary.org

Ext. 222

 

General Information

 

 

info@crandalllibrary.org 518.792.6508  

 

Library Hours

Ext. 1

 

Circulation & Renewals

Ext. 2

 

Reference Desk

Ext. 3

 

Children’s Department

Ext. 4

 

Medical Librarian

Ext. 5

 

Folklife Center

Ext. 6

 

Teen Center

Ext. 7